Weekly Update: Fifth Harmony, Tom Thum and S.H.I.E.L.D.

7 the rest - sunday

I can’t believe I spent the whole of today waiting for my Sims 3 game to finish downloading on Steam. (Yes, I bought it, like finally.) It’s downloading now as we speak I write this post. It’s at 85%. Damn. I estimate that it’ll be done in another two hours time. It took me ages to realise that the Steam Summer Sale extended to Sims 3.

For the following week, I feel like I have to do some prepping for the end of the week’s time. My graduation ceremony will be this Friday. I’m not so sure whether or not I’m looking forward to it. I think I’ll be sort of relieved once I get my degree and official transcripts. I feel like I need a closure to this final semester, and this Friday will be it. And I can finally dub myself unemployed …

But for now, this week’s picks:

1. Song of the Week: Miss Movin’ On – Fifth Harmony

2. Youtube Video of the Week: Tom Thum: The orchestra in my mouth

3. Trailer of the Week: Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Till next time!

cumuloq ❤

Leave a Reply

