My Favourite Youtube Covers

4 my soundtracks - thursday

Today was a long day spent, but a happy one! I got to go see my two roommates at their convocation and in their graduation gowns. So this soundtrack list is dedicated to my first roommate, with whom I used to watch so many Youtube covers with. Sometimes she sends me links of new covers that just make me smile and I will do the same.

Also consider it a tribute, ’cause I’m sure, thanks to the increasing Youtube copyrights and laws, a lot of covers nowadays will be taken off or discouraged. (Yes, I’m upset that Minecraft Style was taken from CaptainSparklez and that The Fergies aren’t given the freedom to make covers anymore.)

1. Just Give Me A Reason cover – Michael Henry & Justin Robinett
2. The A Team – Ed Sheeran cover – Megan Nicole
3. Game of Thrones Violin cover – JasonYangViolin
4. Faithfully cover – Boyce Avenue
5. You’re the one that I want cover – Angus & Julia Stone
6. I Won’t Give Up cover – Alyssa Bernal
7. Ours cover – Ryan Bradford
8. The Story of Us cover – Jake Coco and Alex G
9. Landslide cover – Alex G
10. Marry Me cover – Alex G ft. AlFord
11. Hold My Hand cover – Megan Nicole
12. Firework cover – Kina Grannis
13. Just A Dream cover – Sam Tsui & Christina Grimmie
14. Speak Now cover – Jake Coco
15. DJ Got Us Fallin’ In Love – Christina Grimmie & Alex Goot
16. If I Die Young cover – Sam Tsui
17. Love The Way You Lie cover – Sam Tsui
18. Baby cover – Kina Grannis
19. Breathe cover – Phil Schawel
20. Officially Missing You (cover) – Jayesslee
21. Imagine cover – Sean Murphy
22. Runaway cover – krissysings

Till next time!

cumuloq ❤

One thought on “My Favourite Youtube Covers

Leave a Reply

