Post-Graduation: TGFYV Indeed

5 tgfyv - friday

I think that it is inevitable that some of the best days of my life are also those that are the most tiring. Right now, I can’t think. My shoulders ache, my mind is numb and still recovering from car sickness and dehydration and sweating under a heavy graduation gown and from hunger, and I’m ready to fall asleep in a heartbeat. But I’m thankful. I’m thankful for a good family, for my grades, for the friends I surround myself with (and those who I don’t) and just all the sacrifices made just to get to this point in my life where I can say that I’ve achieved something I don’t think I would have dreamed of being able to when I was a little girl.

IMG_3874b

So for now I’m going to go watch this youtube video, and a dozen more, and hopefully be able to tuck myself to bed with a smile before midnight tonight:

Till next time!

cumuloq ❤

Leave a Reply

