5 Geeky Youtube Videos I Can’t Wait To Watch

5 tgfyv - friday

I think it’s safe to say that my Watch List is once again filled with videos (the way I like it). Some of them that came out today made me smile helplessly. Finally, exciting content! So here are the videos that I’ll be watching shortly and why:

1. Impossibomb – Bravest Warriors (Minisode 4) on Cartoon Hangover

It’s been a while since I’ve seen Bravest Warriors on my Subscription list. I got an awful suspicion I might have missed an episode in passing – or maybe not. But I think this minisode is long overdue in my mind.

2. VS Episode 27 – Jack vs. Geoff

I have an awful habit to scroll down to the comments and find out who wins when it comes to the VS series. I kind of like to know how the game will end, otherwise I just might get a heart-attack from the anticipation. This time, however, I shall contain myself and just hope that Geoff conquers Jack in this episode.

3. Let’s Play – Cloudberry Kingdom Part 2

I watched the first part a while back. I think I even put it in my weekly favourites that other time. I don’t know what it is exactly about the Cloudberry Kingdom and the Achievement Hunter gang, but it’s such a good mix. It’s probably one of the only episodes (the first part) that made me laugh like an idiot at the computer at every stage. I’m usually a huge poker face watcher, but this one gets me. So I’m hoping part two will be just the same. I just need to make sure that I don’t watch it when people are around. Otherwise they’ll truly think I’ve gone insane.

4. Minecraft Quick Build Challenge – Champion Tournament: World Wonders!

Rage’s Quick Build Challenges are somehow always so easy to watch. And in the mass of a lot of youtube videos, I usually turn to this one to watch first. So, you can probably guarantee that later this is the one I’ll turn to first.

5. Video Games Make You Smart (With Rhett & Link)

I’ve yet to see Rhett and Link on the Sourcefed channel. So this should be interesting. Plus, the first comment (comment peeking) quoted “is that a coffee machine” so it makes me even more excited.

Hope you guys enjoy them! I know for some these videos may not be your thing. But I just like recording them on this blog. (I usually forget to like them or favourite them so they get lost in the flood that is my history list.)

Till next time!

cumuloq ❤

One thought on “5 Geeky Youtube Videos I Can’t Wait To Watch

Leave a Reply

