A Soundtrack of Ages

4 my soundtracks - thursday

Somehow it came across my mind that, at this point in time, almost all ages have been sung about. So I decided to go ahead and find what they were (and whether all of them were sung by Taylor Swift). Here’s the soundtrack of songs titled after an age:

1. Thirteen – Big Star
2. Fourteen – Hawk Nelson
3. Fifteen – Taylor Swift
4. Sweet Sixteen – Hilary Duff
5. Seventeen Forever – Metro Station
6. I’m Eighteen – Alice Cooper
7. Not Nineteen Forever – The Courteeners
8. Twentysomething – Jamie Cullum
9. Twenty-One – Corey Smith
10. 22 – Taylor Swift
11. Twenty Three (Acoustic) – Yellowcard

Have I missed your age out? Let me know in the comments!

Till next time!

cumuloq ❤

Leave a Reply

