Tanya and Grace Making Friday’s Better!

5 tgfyv - friday

I think there’s no Friday I’m more grateful for (in such a long long time) than this one. Not only was this week truly hectic, but it also was a huge test on my ability to remain composed, to not jump-the-gun and to learn from constructive criticism. Patience. Good things come to those who wait – (a terrible maxim actually, ’cause if you’re waiting forever when you could just ask and get an answer immediately and at least know whether or not to keep waiting, then that’s so much better). But for this, it’s more like I have to abandon old habits of quitting and giving up and running away and just staying put and seeing this through ’cause I know at the end of the day (or year), all these “life lessons” and “trials and tribulations” will make me a stronger and more learned person.

Okie dokie, enough of me giving myself a pep talk. And on to Friday’s video. Now, I know I’ve been so used to putting up more gaming-type youtube videos during Friday, so I thought I’d do something out of the ordinary and post a video I’m watching now of Tanya Burr doing Grace Helbig’s make-up (although I was so tempted to just post the previous video I was watching, i.e. RoosterTeeth’s ways to die in GTA5).

Last but not least, I hope all of you have a great weekend ahead. I know I have plenty of things to occupy my time with – sadly not sleep – but an A Cappella Festival, a new episode of Glee, tonnes of catch-up episodes of Once Upon a Time and, unfortunately, work. Weekend work. It’s such an oxymoron.

And I’m so lazy I’m just accepting the recommended tags given to me. Heck it.

TGIF! And TGFYV! Till next time!

cumuloq ❤

Leave a Reply

