Weekly Update: Unintentionally MIA

7 the rest - sunday

I wonder if anyone noticed (my guilty conscience did) that I missed – actually legitimately just did not do – the weekly update last week. Or, if anything else, just did not make a post this week, apart from yesterday. Most of it has to do with the fact that I’m so exhausted after my actual week that I just do not have the brain cells left to open this window and start typing out my thoughts, or come up with a blog post. And it’s such a shame, ’cause if I only take five seconds of my time to breathe and consider my blog, I know I have a lot of ideas for a Halloween-themed month. Wednesdays should be a breeze with all the possible horror movies and TV shows I could look up and explore – but, again, I just don’t have the energy in me to plow through the amount of research I used to dedicate on such a topic.

So, for now, readers, bear with me. There will be things in store for you down the road, when my workload clears up.

For now, I will share with you my weekly (including last week’s) favourites.

1. Songs of the Week: Everybody’s Got Somebody But Me – Hunter Hayes ft. Jason Mraz Cover

and Chocolate – The 1975 (Against the Current Cover Video)

2. Youtube Videos of the Week: Paint on a Speaker at 2500fps – The Slow Mo Guys

and Halloween Biscuits with Baby Glitter

3. Lets Plays of the Week: Let’s Play Splinter Cell: Blacklist

and BEST. ROUND. EVER. (Gmod Prop Hunt)

Stay tuned, I’ll be posting shortly a series of Halloween-rated poems – like a poetry project. 🙂

Till next time!

cumuloq ❤

Leave a Reply

