Is It Really FRIDAY!?

5 tgfyv - friday

Are you real? Or is this all an illusion, a mirage of an oasis in a desert? I can’t believe I made it through this week – a week filled with “I can’t believe my new favourite smell is band-aids”, “why does everything hurt so much again” and “I want to sleep but I must eat this tiramisu”.

I got a faint rush of excitement when I saw videos of “The Building Game” in my Subscription List on Youtube, a sensation that I too closely associate to whenever I’m about to watch a new Harry Potter movie, but which only exists now in random J.K. Rowling-less moments in my life.

The only question now is AntVenom or CavemanFilms. I just might watch both.

But for you viewers, I present: Season 2 of Bravest Warriors. TGFYV!

Enjoy your weekends!

Till next time!

cumuloq ❤

Leave a Reply

