A Little Bit of Vlogmas

5 tgfyv - friday

It’s Friday! And I’ll be going to see Frozen soon, and I can’t wait to hear Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel and Jonathan Groff sing. Yesterday I posted out my Secret Santa gift. And I’ve just been watching so many Vlogmas videos on Youtube. My favourite one to follow is the pair Zoella and Alfie. So here’s me sharing their day four.

Their videos always put me in the Christmas spirit. So I hope it spreads some Christmas cheer!

Till next time!

cumuloq ❤

2 thoughts on “A Little Bit of Vlogmas

  1. Pingback: Belated Vlogmas! Day 7 | My Blog

Leave a Reply

