TGFYV: America vs. Australia

5 tgfyv - friday

I always felt like I stood on the bridge between Australia and America – I spent seven years of my childhood growing up in Perth and the rest of it watching American television. So as I invite you to watch this week’s TGFYV video (yes, it’s “video video”), I’d like to express how extremely torn I was on whether to be on Hannah or Troye’s side. I think the inner Australian-bred patriotism in me just liked to see them swallow those spoonfuls of Vegemite.

Till next time!

cumuloq ❤

Leave a Reply

