Christmas TGFYV!

5 tgfyv - friday

I really couldn’t decide on which video to share today on my blog for TGFYV, so I decided to just take a screenshot of my Watch Later list to illustrate how much ‘Christmassy’ videos are flooding it – which is awesome. Currently watching Ingrid’s Christmas Shopping! ❄ #DIYDecember Day 17 (fourth on the screenshot list).

christmaswatchlaterlist

 

My plans for this weekend consist of Christmas shopping, hopefully playing some video games, ice-skating and just soaking up the Christmas atmosphere, which I haven’t done to my satisfaction yet.

I hope Christmas has been good to you too!

Till next time,

cumuloq ❤

Leave a Reply

