30DBC Day 17: Favorite quote from your favorite book

So, for today’s 30DBC .. I will criticise the placement of this challenge on the list! Why?! Why would you put this in the middle – doesn’t this immediately spoil the very last day of the 30DBC, i.e. my favourite book? Maybe it was my fault for not editing it in the beginning … regardless, I am just going to put in the quote and not the book or who said it and leave it at that for today. So today’s post is going to be short.

If you want to, feel free to google where this quote comes from but hopefully you will leave it till day 30 of the 30DBC – leave some mystery.

“A river of words flowed between us.”

My second favourite from the (anonymous) book is this one:

“No one in the world gets what they want and that is beautiful.”

But I hope you will leave it at that, readers. Do check out Rhey of Sunshine‘s blog for her quote. I wonder if she will reveal her favourite book immediately. For me, I’m going to be a bit more mysterious and create some suspense.

Till next time,

cumuloq ❤

One thought on “30DBC Day 17: Favorite quote from your favorite book

  1. Pingback: 30DBC Day 30: Your favorite book of all time | Cumuloquoise Blog

Leave a Reply

