Weekly Update: Ninja, Bombball and the New Doctor!

7 the rest - sunday

Another stressful week. But good news is that there will be tonnes of posts coming up this week! Stay tuned at the end of this recap for what they are.

1. Song of the Week: Green – Adam Barnes

This is a song that I really needed for the end of the week. All my weekends are being stolen by routines I do not want to have in my life. This is my song to make me feel better about it. And a close second song is #BoysLikeU – Like The Movies & Ali Brustofski.

2. Video of the Week: SourceFed Plays Ninja Episode One

Another Sourcefed video that was hilarious. Ninja reminds me of a game I used to play as a kid called Pepsi Cola Pop. But instead of stepping on people’s feet, it’s slapping another’s hand.

3. LP of the Week: Bombball – Game Grumps VS

Game Grump VS videos are increasingly becoming a highlight of my weekends. And this one was no different.

4. Trailer of the Week: Doctor Who Series 8 Teaser Trailer

Alright, not much of a trailer, but it really makes me super excited for August when we get to finally have adventures with the new doctor!

Last but not least, stay tuned this week as I start on the 30 Day Movie Challenge with Rhey of Sunshine. The first challenge will be up tomorrow and will continue for the next 30 days. I’m extremely excited to see how this goes, and how it will differ from the already completed 30 Day Book Challenge. Also, I will be putting up a review of X-Men: Days of Future Past this Wednesday as well, so keep watching this page for that.

Till next time!

cumuloq ❤

One thought on “Weekly Update: Ninja, Bombball and the New Doctor!

  1. I was most disappointed with the trailer, while I do not expect a full trailer at this point I would at least like to fell like I watched something, watching online it took longer to buffer than to play lol

Leave a Reply

