New: “2014 Books Read List”

Hi guys!

Just wanted to let you know that I made a new page on my blog called the 2014 Books Read List which is (as the name suggests) a list of all the books I have currently read so far since the beginning of this year. Check it out! (The link will permanently be on the menu above.)

So, as some of you may have already read in some of my posts such as the 30 Day Book Challenge ones, I have only just continued my journey of reading for pleasure rather than for studies. It’s been a really long time since I’ve felt like an actual bookworm/reader rather than a fraud who just happens to be good at literature and taking a literature degree. I am actually sourcing, now, for books that I want to read rather than have to read.

As you can tell from my reading list thus far then, a lot of the books I’m reading are ones that I have missed out on over the past (probably) six or seven years of not reading for myself instead of others.

What I want to ask from you, my dear followers and readers, is to suggest books for me to read that are must-reads or books that I have probably missed that are amazing over the past few years. I have my own “to-read” list in a little blank book, but it would also be wonderful if you made this list hundreds and thousands of titles longer! I plan to add a “to-read” list next to the “Books Read” list too.

So suggest away!

– cumuloq ❤

2 thoughts on “New: “2014 Books Read List”

Leave a Reply

