Weekly Update: Jacquie Lee, Little Big Planet and Big Hero 6

7 the rest - sunday

1. Song of the Week: Pretty Hurts Cover by Jacquie Lee

This girl is just amazing; it’s hard to believe that she didn’t win her season of The Voice.

2. LPs of the Week: How Fast can you Fap? (Little Big Planet) by Chilled Chaos

Yes, I did skip “Video of the Week” ’cause I realise that I didn’t really find any outstanding videos this week. I guess when I’m really stressed all I watch are LPs, so here are a few of them. Including this one – which is very risqué, but absolutely hilarious.

and Let’s Play – 7 Days to Die Part 2 by Achievement Hunters

I’m not so sure why, but I’m starting to love this series a lot more than their Minecraft series.

3. Trailer of the Week: Disney’s Big Hero 6

Find the Frozen character somewhere in this trailer. Find it!

Enjoy your weekend!

Cumuloq ❤

Leave a Reply

