30DDC Day 4: Favourite Guest Star

James Corden as Craig

I decided to shift the order of the DDC up ’cause my favourite character is the same as my favourite companion, i.e. Rory Williams. I realised that the list didn’t have favourite Clara moment (’cause it’s a bit outdated), so I’ll add a day for her later.

Meanwhile, yes, Corden is my favourite guest appearance ’cause it created an unexplainably incredible bromance between the Doctor and Craig – on and off set.

Exhibit A:

– Cumuloq ❤

Leave a Reply

