30DDC Day 11: Favourite Place Visited by the Doctor

The Library Planet, 51st Century

Honestly if I had only remembered this, I would have probably put the Vashta Nerada as my top choice in villain/alien. But my favourite place that the Doctor visited has to be the greatest library in the universe. Imagine if this were real! Imagine all the books it could contain, all the knowledge it would hold, and how many years it would take for you to even get through all the books! I’d be terrified of the Vashta Nerada – but I’d love to visit that library. Probably only during the day, in bright light, with no infestation whatsoever.

– Cumuolq ❤

Leave a Reply

