30DDC Day 24: Favourite Accessory of the Doctor’s

The Doctor’s Fob Watch

When I saw the Doctor’s fob watch, in my mind I though, “That is definitely one souvenir I would get from Doctor Who.” Currently I have Doctor Who mugs (from Society6) and a miniature (11th Doctor’s) sonic screwdriver. I would personally love to have the fob watch, mostly due to how gorgeous the sketch of Gallifrey is on the casing. I would go crazy if they had a miniature version of it as a necklace – I think carrying around a fob watch is not really my thing.

– Cumuloq ❤

One thought on “30DDC Day 24: Favourite Accessory of the Doctor’s

Leave a Reply

