A Quick Update i.e. Why I Haven’t Been Blogging Much

7 the rest - sunday

Hey guys!

A quick update as to why I haven’t been blogging as much, and probably won’t be blogging as much (at least until late November) coming up: I’m sitting here sniffling from sinuses, contemplating on the three major group work I have due tomorrow – one of which is in such a fetal stage that I feel like crawling under my bed, in imitation, and sleeping for the rest of the day (but the irony is it’s the only one not graded and is just a fifteen minute presentation), and suddenly it popped in my mind that there was so many posts I wanted to make for Halloween on my blog that I just really had no time for.

And now November is here. Well, at least it’s still Día de Muertos somewhere in Mexico. On Friday, Halloween, I went to watch Guillermo Del Toro’s Book of Life – gorgeous animations, seriously breathtaking, and a decent storyline. Could have been funnier. (That’s my short review since I have a feeling I’ll never get around to writing a proper one). So that’s why Day of the Dead and the culture surrounding it is still fresh in my mind. Oh, kind of digressing, but The Wild Thornberry’s Day of the Dead episode, “Spirited Away” was always one of my favourites. Watch here.

Anywho, I can’t really be bothered to search through weeks worth of “Liked” videos to share my favourite songs and such. So I think I’ll just pick every tenth video (yes, I seriously watch that many) and share five random Youtube videos you can watch.

1.  “Clean” Taylor Swift Cover by LaurenBonnell24

2. Dan and Phil plays Five Nights At Freddy’s

3. Pumpkin Carving Shenanigans with Gabby by Zoella

4. Balofe vs. Bastion (Town of Salem w/ The Derp Crew Ep. 11)

5. Epic Slow Memes – The Slow Mo Guys

Till next time!

cumuloq ❤

Leave a Reply

