My Ranking for 2014 Movies Caught in Theatres

3 movies+tvshows - wednesday

Hello there everyone!

It’s been a while since I’ve made any other post apart from an update.

Today I’ll be going through the movies that I’ve watched in theatres for 2014 and will be ranking them from best to worst.

Take note that these are the movies that I’ve only watched up till now. So this means it may not contain your favourites and may miss out some great movies because I never watched them yet (since they are coming out in December). Also, take note that even though a movie may be at the bottom, it doesn’t mean that I regard them as the worse movies ever – after all I did take the time to actually go see them instead of a handful of others. And the ones that are at the bottom of my list are usually ones that I was dragged along to watch.

So, without much ado, here is the gallery of the movies watched (sorted in the order I watched them in) and a ranking of them. Enjoy.

  1. Big Hero 6 ♥ 
  2. Guardians of the Galaxy 
  3. Edge of Tomorrow 
  4. The Lego Movie ♥  
  5. How to Train Your Dragon 2 
  6. The Fault in Our Stars
  7. Mockingjay – Part 1 
  8. The Maze Runner
  9. The One-Hundred Foot Journey 
  10. The Wolf of Wall Street 
  11. The Amazing Spider-Man 2 
  12. The Book of Life
  13. Mr. Peabody and Sherman 
  14. X-Men Days of Future Past 
  15. Penguins of Madagascar
  16. Dawn of the Planet of the Apes 
  17. Annabelle
  18. Non-Stop
  19. Divergent 
  20. Dracula Untold
 ♥ Movies I watched in theatres twice

So, are there any movies you caught in 2014 that you think I should catch and deserve to be at the top of the list?

The next list I’ll be ranking are movies I managed to catch this year that weren’t in theatres. 🙂

Till next time!

cumuloq ❤

One thought on “My Ranking for 2014 Movies Caught in Theatres

  1. Pingback: My Ranking for 2015 Movies Caught in Theatres | Cumuloquoise Blog

Leave a Reply

