30DSC Day 29: Song I would recommend to everyone

Hey guys!

Slightly recharged, but not really ’cause it’s late at night. I actually wanted to write this post earlier but I realised I had no idea what to put for today’s post. What would I recommend to others? Honestly, it would entirely depend on who they are. I would recommend different songs depending on the person.

But I guess the kind of songs I like to share – and I love to share songs – are ones that put well-known singers in a different light, i.e. ones that really showcase how amazing they are. So, I guess today that’s what I’m going to do. Prepare to look at them in a new perspective …

“Riptide” by Vance Joy covered by Taylor Swift

“In Case” by Demi Lovato

“Pretty Hurts” by Beyonce covered by Jacquie Lee

So, we’re reaching the end of this challenge. Tomorrow’s the last song and I’ll be sharing with you my absolute favourite. Well … do check out Rhey of Sunshine. And I’ll see you tomorrow.

Till then,

cumuloq ❤

Leave a Reply

