Weekly Update! More Mikky Ekko, Trials Fusion and Emilia Sacconejoly!

7 the rest - sunday

Hey everyone!

It’s been a while since I’ve done an update on Sunday. Four months to be exact. I did one update in the beginning of this year and never continued – but let’s just leave that where it is (in the past). Currently I’m halfway through what others may term the “hell” point of getting my postgraduate diploma. I’m just slowly crawling towards the end where holidays and long days of sleeping-in await me.

I wasted the whole of yesterday and today catching up with videos, which means that I’m in the perfect position to share my favourites of this week …

1. Song of the Week: Watch Me Rise by Mikky Ekko

I’ve been listening to this in the background of all the LPs I’ve watched this weekend. It’s actually incredible as a potential workout track – but I don’t exercise.

2. Video of the Week: Emilia Tommasina Sacconejoly by Ellie Wilson

I watched this entire thing and was just filled with emotions. Ellie Wilson does such amazing fan videos for the Sacconejoly family, but this one just hit a soft spot.

3. LP of the Week: ChilledChaos’ Trials Fusion Multiplayer series

I have no idea why, but I’ve been so hooked on watching Trials this week. It’s reminiscent of Elasto Mania which I used to play on PC with my brother when we were younger. So it gave me so many nostalgic feels.

So, I will catch you next week! I hope that I can make more weekly updates, if anything. Though I can’t promise anything for maybe the next five weeks. I feel like I can only be more consistent on this blog around the second week of May.

But I’ll keep blogging regardless. Don’t worry about that.

Till next time!

cumuloq ❤

Leave a Reply

